St. Jude Walk/Run to End Childhood Cancer Webinar

St. Jude Walk/Run to End Childhood Cancer Webinar

When: August 9, 2017 from 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Where: Tau Kappa Epsilon
7439 Woodland Dr ste 100
Indianapolis, IN 46278

Join staff from St. Jude and TKE for a quick refresher on registering for the 2017 St. Jude Walk/Run to End Childhood Cancer. We will also hold a round table discussion among participants to share effective fundraising ideas as we enter the final weeks before event day. We'll also talk about National Team Week and the Final Fundraising Challenge. You'll need to view the webinar via computer/tablet and be able to call in. This is open for any member, undergraduate or alumni, who plan to take part in one of this fall's Walk/Run events happening in over 60 locations across North America or that are participating virtually.

The webinar is from 5-6pm Pacific/6-7pm Mountain/7-8pm Central/8-9pm Eastern time. To Join the WebEx Meeting, visit:

Meeting number: 808 513 540, meeting password: walkrun. Join by Phone at 1-415-655-0002, US Toll access code: 808 513 540. Help TKE Nation surpass the $120,000+ raised by TKE teams participating in last year's Walk/Run supporting the children of St. Jude!

Age Restriction: All Ages

For more information, please contact:

Nate Lehman