TEF Announces 2014-15 Award Winners

TEF Announces 2014-15 Award Winners

INDIANAPOLIS - The TKE Educational Foundation congratulates the recipients of the 2014-15 Named Scholarships, and is proud to continue our longstanding tradition of recognizing and rewarding academic excellence. Please join us in honoring these dedicated Fraters and consider a gift to help us continue to expand our scholarship program, enabling the Foundation to make a difference in the lives of many more Tekes.

Applications for the 2015-16 Named Scholarships will be available this fall.

Bruce B. Melchert Scholarship Sean Oates Beta-Theta University of Missouri, Columbia
Canadian Scholarship Tristan Sashaw Tau-Omega Carleton University
Carroll C. Hall Memorial Scholarship Lucas Thomas Zeta-Pi Culver-Stockton College
Charles R. Walgreen, Jr. Memorial Scholarship Trevor White Upsilon-Eta University of Ontario Institute of Technology
Charles R. Walgreen, Jr. Leadership Scholarship Cameron McElfresh Pi-Xi University of California, San Diego
Christopher A. Grasso Leadership Scholarship Joseph Brotz Alpha-Tau Drexel University
Donald A & John R Fisher Memorial Scholarship Thomas Lunik Upsilon-Iota Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis
Doris & Elmer H. Schmitz, Sr. Memorial Scholarship David Zeitlin Lambda University of Wisconsin, Madison
Dwayne R. Woerpel Leadership Scholarship Jorge Echavarria Nieto Epsilon-Beta University of Tampa
Eric D. Dunning Scholarship Izach Axelsen Beta-Eta Missouri University of Science and Technology
Eugene C. Beach Memorial Scholarship Scott Shermetaro Upsilon-Xi Oakland University
Father Timothy Vakoc Scholarship William Glasgow Theta-Rho St. Cloud State University
Francis J. Flynn Memorial Scholarship Levi Hudnut Zeta-Pi Culver-Stockton College
Gabe Anaya Scholarship Adrian Young Alpha-Omicron New Mexico State University
George Woolery Memorial Scholarship David Gonzalez Kappa-Beta University of Texas, Pan-American
Harry J. Donnelly Memorial Scholarship Gustavo Grajales Kappa-Beta University of Texas, Pan-American
International Exchange Scholarship Thomas McGrath Beta-Rho University of Akron
J Russel Salsbury Memorial Scholarship Jonah Griego Tau-Psi University of West Florida
JD Williams Scholarship Nicholas Meyers Epsilon Iowa State University
John A. Courson Scholarship Logan Gushiken Epsilon Iowa State University
John B. Phillips Scholarship Ryan Au Nu University of California, Berkeley
John C. Fitzgerald, Jr. Scholarship Tyler Benedetto Iota-Beta Susquehanna University
Kenneth L. Duke Sr Memorial Scholarship Jay Patel Epsilon-Kappa Loyola University, Chicago
Lenwood S. Cochran Scholarship Christopher Razo Gamma-Mu Colony Furman University
Lon G. Justice Scholarship Brandon Landowski Epsilon Iowa State University
Michael & Candy Yakimo Scholarship Ricardo Alatriste Pi-Alpha Ashland University
Michael Cerussi Leadership Scholarship Alex Carter Nu University of California, Berkeley
Michael J Morin Memorial Scholarship John Marchetta Beta-Chi Southern Illinois University-Carbondale
Miles Gray Memorial Scholarship Jon Amos Pi-Upsilon Towson University
Raymond W. Franklin Scholarship Cory Martin Upsilon-Iota Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis
Robert D. Planck Scholarship Larry Rogers Omicron-Pi Baylor University
Ronald W Reagan Leadership Award Matthew Shute Gamma-Kappa Indiana University
Southern Order Of Honor Scholarship Victor Rodriguez Sigma-Alpha Florida International University
Steven J. Muir Scholarship Joshua Nixon Beta-Eta Missouri University of Science and Technology
Thomas H. Dunning, Sr. Scholarship Oscar Hernandez Sigma-Alpha Florida International University
Timothy L. Taschwer Scholarship Edward Babbott Delta Knox College
TJ Schmitz Scholarship Dillon Warr Iota-Beta Susquehanna University
TKE Servant Leader Scholarship David John Lambda-Upsilon Colony Georgia Southern University
W. Allan Herzog Scholarship Nikhil Narayen Nu University of California, Berkeley
Wallace G. Mccauley Memorial Scholarship Adam Saccardi Sigma-Gamma State University of New York, Plattsburgh
William V. Muse Scholarship Ian Hoffman Zeta-Pi Culver-Stockton College
William Wilson Memorial Scholarship Joseph Borza Iota-Beta Susquehanna University

For more information, please contact:

Emily Garrott
TEF Development Manager

The Grand Council of Tau Kappa Epsilon has released our 2020-2025 Strategic Plan. Looking for a way to contribute to the future of TKE? Make a gift to Life Loyal Teke today.

  • Tags

Related Posts