Grand Prytanis Names 2017 Conclave Nominations Committee Officers

Grand Prytanis Names 2017 Conclave Nominations Committee Officers

INDIANAPOLIS - In accordance with the International Bylaws and Traditions of Tau Kappa Epsilon Fraternity, as specified in Chapter 1, Section 8(A) of The Black Book, Grand Prytanis Rod Talbot has named the following Alumni Nominations Committee Officers of the 59th Biennial Conclave to be held August 3-6, 2017 in New Orleans, Louisiana.

Chairman: Frater Bruce B. Melchert, Past Executive Vice President of TKE (1960-'73) and Past Grand Prytanis (1987-'89)
Vice Chairman: Frater Mark Johnson, Past Grand Prytanis (2007-2009)
Secretary: Frater Edmund C. Moy, Past Grand Prytanis (2011-2013)

Alumni and Collegiate members will be selected for the Nominations Committee at the Opening Session for the Grand Chapter Meeting, per Chapter 1, Section 8 of the International Bylaws and Traditions.

For more information, please contact:

Alex D. Baker
Technology & Communications Consultant
317-872-6533 ext.

The Grand Council of Tau Kappa Epsilon has released our 2020-2025 Strategic Plan. Looking for a way to contribute to the future of TKE? Make a gift to Life Loyal Teke today.