Conclave 2022 - Nominations Committee Announced

Conclave 2022 - Nominations Committee Announced

In accordance with the International Bylaws and Traditions of Tau Kappa Epsilon Fraternity, as specified in Chapter 1, Section 8(A) of The Black Book, Venerable Grand Prytanis James Hickey, Ph.D. (Zeta-Alpha, Wagner) has named the following Alumni Nominations Committee Officers of the 61st Biennial Conclave to be held July 24-27, 2021 in Houston, Texas.

Chairman: Frater Bruce B. Melchert, Past Executive Vice President of TKE (1960-'73) and Past Grand Prytanis (1987-'89)
Vice Chairman: Frater Edmund C. Moy, Past Grand Prytanis (2011-2013)
Secretary: Frater Mark C. Romig, Past Grand Prytanis (2003-2005)

Frater Hickey has also named Past Grand Prytani Rod Talbot (Beta-Chi, Southern Illinois Carbondale) and Christopher T. Hanson (Alpha-Pi, George Washington) to serve as alternates.

Alumni and Collegiate members will be selected for the Nominations Committee at the Opening Session for the Grand Chapter Meeting, per Chapter 1, Section 8 of the International Bylaws and Traditions.

For more information, please contact:

Alex D. Baker
Technology & Communications Consultant
317-872-6533 ext.

The Grand Council of Tau Kappa Epsilon has released our 2020-2025 Strategic Plan. Looking for a way to contribute to the future of TKE? Make a gift to Life Loyal Teke today.