Tau Kappa Epsilon Fraternity Investment Committee

The Investment Committee consists of at least three members appointed by the Grand Prytanis, with consent from the Grand Council, and holds the office for a biennium. One of the members is designated as the Chairman. The committee assists and advises the Grand Council concerning investments of Fraternity funds and is responsible for suggesting changes in investment policy and procedures to the Grand Council. More information can be found in the Black Book Chapter VIII (Page 28).

Committee Members:

  • Rod Talbot (Grand Council Representative)
  • Mark Cushing (Chairman)
  • JD Davis
  • Tim Feldheim