Tau Kappa Epsilon Fraternity Judiciary Committee

The Judiciary Committee consists of three members, two of whom are lawyers (or another number as assigned by resolution of the Grand Council). Members are appointed biennially by the Grand Prytanis for a term of two years and until their successors are appointed and have accepted such appointment. One of these will be appointed chairman by the Grand Prytanis.

The Judiciary Committee is charged with all revisions of the Constitution and laws, and may suggest amendments and changes as they see fit. It is charged with organizing the articles when needed and advise the Grand Council on the legality of any proposed amendment. Other duties can be found in the Black Book under Article VIII (Page 15).
Committee Members:
  • Ryan Vescio (Chairman)