Alpha-Upsilon Chapter at Fort Hays State University

Alpha-Upsilon is currently inactive.

For more information about restarting this chapter, please contact the Expansion Team at

Contact Us

Fort Hays State University

Alpha-Upsilon C at Fort Hays State University
Contact Email:
Founded: April 18, 1942
Alumni Association: Request Information
**Disclaimer: Your local IFC and university policies differ from campus to campus, therefore we can not guarantee at restart.



Total Lifetime


Lifetime Chapter
Awards Received


Life Loyal


TKE Foundation


Help Us Find Our Lost Brothers

Lost Brothers Update

The lost alumni update utility allows you to help us locate alumni we have lost contact with. Please take a moment to see if you know an updated address or contact information from brothers in your chapter.

Find Lost Tekes

Support Alpha-Upsilon Through The TKE Foundation

The TKE Foundation helps to provide scholarships and Leadership Funds to assist with registration cost of TKE programs and more. Supporting your chapter helps to Support Tekes of Today and Tomorrow.

Recent News

Conclave 2024 Legislative Announcement

Published On: 6/20/2024

Today, Tau Kappa Epsilon announces the proposed legislation for Conclave 2024.

TKE Nation Scorecards

Published On: 4/22/2013

UPDATED - Where does your group rank in TKE Nation? Below you will find each Chapter and Colony ranked in order of their Key Result Area's (KRA's). These rankings are based on the Chapter or Colony's "Scorecard" percentage.

Shawn Babine Appointed to the Grand Council

Published On: 3/9/2011

INDIANAPOLIS, Ind. - The Grand Council and Offices of the Grand Chapter are pleased to announce the appointment of Shawn Babine (Lambda-Delta, Univ. of Southern Maine) to the vacant Grand Hegemon seat.

Frater Steve Ramos Selected as New CEO

Published On: 1/31/2011

INDIANAPOLIS, Ind. - The Grand Council of Tau Kappa Epsilon is proud to announce the appointment of Frater Steven A. Ramos (Grand Chapter) as the Fraternity's next Chief Executive Officer. Ramos will serve as the eleventh chief executive in TKE's 112-year history.

Upcoming Events